Filter by
  • Michelle C

    BUNA, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Jewel was amazing and gave me constant updates on repairs for my vehicle.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Brooke M

    LUMBERTON, TX | 2011 Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Veh
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2021
    I continue to have a great experience with Brittney Solomon Bazar. She is always courteous and always communicates with me on the work that is going on with my car. If it takes a little longer she will let me know. It’s the little things that continue to bring me back. I didn’t ask for my car to be washed and when I picked it up I was surprised it was washed! I will continue to come back thanks to her!

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 28, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dwight C

    BEAUMONT, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Very friendly and prompt service

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • William K

    LUMBERTON, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    A+

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We would be happy to help.
  • Rebecca P

    SILSBEE, TX | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you!

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 25, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brandon J

    BEAUMONT, TX | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Service team is phenomenal. They are always so helpful and informative. Quick to welcome you and always a delight

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 22, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Donald A

    ORANGE, TX | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 21, 2021
    Very pilot willing to go extra mile to get you in a vehicle within your limits and budget. Very gast and friendly

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jackie J

    LUMBERTON, TX | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Great experience!!!!!

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 20, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Jodie N

    BEAUMONT, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Jewel is accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable. I always tell people to buy or service at this dealership so they can deal with Jewel in service.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 19, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to see you soon!
  • Joseph M

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    Great people. Easy to deal with

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 18, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!