Filter by
  • Penny W

    KOUNTZE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Worked with us on the truck we wanted, was able to tell us when it was coming in. Kyle was very knowledgeable about the truck and ETA.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 19, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Joe B

    NEWTON, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Friendly fast service

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 19, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Angela B

    BUNA, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    In and out in a 30/45mins time! Couldn't be any happier

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Alan M

    LUMBERTON, TX | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Friendly Courteous staff. Clean environment

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 1, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Julie O

    KOUNTZE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2021
    Kyle was very nice an helpful. He showed me everything I needed to know about my new car and helped me activate my OnStar. He was amazing.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 30, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Jason C

    SULPHUR, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2021
    Very nice and respectful people, they worked with me to get me where I needed to be. In the end i drove away in a brand new truck. Would definitely recommend Moore Chevrolet!

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Marilyn M

    WOODVILLE, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    The service is always fast and friendly. Easy to schedule services online and they are always ready and waiting to get started when I arrive.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 28, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Patricia C

    SOUR LAKE, TX | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    My team leader Jana is so awesome. Very direct and people oriented! They were so kind to provide me a rental at no cost to me.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 18, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jana. Thank you again for choosing Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Jackie P

    EVADALE, TX | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    Classic and professional

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 14, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • James O

    HILLISTER, TX | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Na

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope you have a great day!