Filter by
  • Nikki H

    HOUSTON, TX | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    Brett Guy was an amazing salesperson!! He was attentive, helpful, determined, and timely. He got us in and out which was great for me and I felt happy during the entire process. I will definitely recommend Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC more specifically, Brett Guy to anyone looking for great service and a great product of their interest.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brett here at Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jan B

    SILSBEE, TX | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Moore Chevrolet handled my problem flawlessly. They knew what was needed and how to correct the malfunction. I was treated respectfully and courteously. Two Thumbsup to Moore Chevrolet!

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jennifer N

    SILSBEE, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2021
    David was very nice and very helpful.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 4, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!
  • Dici W

    WOODVILLE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    I was greeted promptly and everyone was kind and professional. It did not take long for my service to be completed. It was a pleasant experience.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 4, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Billy L

    NEWTON, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2021
    Good

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 4, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • George M

    BUNA, TX | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Service Department friggin rocks!!!

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 3, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Christopher S

    KOUNTZE, TX | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2021
    Good

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Shane V

    LUMBERTON, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2021
    They were able to get my vehicle issues corrected quickly and efficiently.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 2, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Legatha L

    VIDOR, TX | 2008 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Very honest

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 27, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Kenneth B

    ORANGE, TX | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    The only thing about my experience that was a let down; while my truck gets serviced I always walk around and look at the new trucks on the lot. The day I was there there was only about 10 trucks. GMC factory needs to get back to normal operations and start putting out more vehicles.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 27, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!