Filter by
  • Phyllis J

    KOUNTZE, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    New truck had wiring issue they fixed the same day

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 2, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Charles B

    BUNA, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    There were no problems. The staff was very friendly. The service was great.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Joe D

    NEWTON, TX | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Had vehicle serviced. Very efficient.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Diane N

    SILSBEE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Great service . Got me right in and out quick. And they are always so friendly. Will be going back

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 8, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Hattie S

    SILSBEE, TX | 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Great friendly service

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 4, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mark L

    SILSBEE, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Good, Good, Good

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Take care!
  • Valerie F

    BEAUMONT, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2021
    BEST SALESMAN EVER!!!

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 24, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Christopher K

    ORANGE, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 20, 2021
    Jack was great. Very knowledgable and the experience was nice

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 22, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jack. Thank you again for choosing Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Kenneth C

    LUMBERTON, TX | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2021
    Good service people.

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Loyd H

    BUNA, TX | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 31, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!